Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

__LA__

27 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really bad at filling out this profile.

Here is a little about me:

I'm a very laid back and can be pretty quite when I first meet someone. I try not to let the little things in life stress me out.

My job keeps me busy but I love it! I try to keep a good balance of work and play. It doesn't always workout though.

When I'm not at work I enjoy going to concerts or traveling even if its a quick weekend trip somewhere. I love music a lot and I'll see any artist in concert. I've even been known to travel all over to see my favorite group in concert.

I do enjoy working out because I love to eat food. I like to think I eat healthy but compared to others I probably don't. I workout 3-5 days a week. I usually go in the morning before work so that my evenings are free when I leave work.

I enjoy watching movies. I really like Romantic Comedies and Scary movies. I enjoy going to the movies or just watching them at home. I have a pretty large movie collection and I probably haven't watched half of them. I have a bad habit of buying movies from target from the $5 section and never watching them or watching them a few years later.

In college I was very involved in my sorority. I still am to this day. I advise a local chapter and serve on our alumnae chapters exec board. I love being able to give back to my sorority. I also do a lot of volunteering and fundraising through my sorority for various local organizations.

I really don't know what else to write about myself. I'm looking to meet someone who values their family and friendships and enjoys traveling and trying new things. If have any questions or would like to know more just ask. I'm a pretty open person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get told my smile, eyes and height are the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies so its really hard for me to pick a favorite. I really like West Side Story that movie never gets old for me. I also like a lot of Romantic Comedies and Scary Movies. I have a lot of favorite TV Shows. I really like Pretty Little Liars on ABCFamily and Criminal Minds and Blue Bloods on CBS.

When it comes to music I listen to pretty much everything. I will admit I still have a soft spot for boybands :)

Food- I like to think I'm a foodie in training. I like trying new foods even if I complain and say I won't try it I'm probably just being difficult and need a little extra push.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the summer I'm probably out doing something enjoying the weather but when it starts getting cold I like to stay in and watch movies or say yes to the dress marathons on TLC.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to learn more about me or if your really bored.