Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

____Gilles____

30 M Sint-Stevens-Woluwe, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, the following description is merely self advertising, a real conversation is always better, I propose you send me a message if you want to get to know me ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In a nutshell:
I have a masters degree in finance and I am trying to have a career and develop my skillset and responsibilities.
However I try to have a balanced lifestyle and to have enough time for myself. I play tennis and football and go to the gym to stay fit. I have also been playing the guitar for some years now and I work on improving my playing in my spare time.
During the week end I hang out with my friends and go hit the club to socialize and have a good time.
I also like to travel during the holidays to discover new cultures or just to relax and get away from the routine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I almost never read, shame on me! I should do something about that, any suggestions? :)

Movies: Gladiator, American Beauty, many more :)

Music: The Fray, Muse, John Mayer, Kings of Leon, Placebo, Jimmy Eat World, etc.

Food: Pizza I guess... but I am trying to stay away from it, it isn't healthy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
A device to listen to music.
A phone or a computer to connect with people
A toothbrush
Some kind of equipment to play sports

5 seems to be enough :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home and invited some friends over
or
Going out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't admit anything private in public ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a genuine conversation