Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

____sea

26 Tampa, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describing myself is going to be difficult. I guess, to start, I'm a really laid back person. A lot of people misperceive me as being either arrogant or the "sweet, shy girl." I'm probably more of the latter, though less timid and more hesitant I suppose? It's hard to determine. I'm definitely more quiet in groups, but one-on-one I can carry on a conversation forever.

I'm witty, though you won't discover that right away. I'm snarky, though that will take a while to figure out as well.

I'm known amongst my groups of friends for my judgmental glare. Secret is, that's just my default face....I'm not really judging you, just taking my time to respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Tampa, so right now I'm pretty much looking to meet some new people and make some new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discerning looks and not hearing things the first time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my piercings, though I think neither are that obscure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm pretty open when it comes to books (I'll read anything that a friend tells me is good) though I tend to gravitate more towards classic lit, historical dramas and the dirty side of history.

Movies: Recently I've been highly critical of newer releases, but then again, I'm highly critical of most everything. I generally like movies that make me think, make me laugh or make me scared to sleep with the light off. Or if they're pretty.

TV Shows: Broad City, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones, Avatar: The Last Airbender, just to name a few.

Music: I enjoy a variety of different genres and sub genres. I'm not going to say I like all music, because that wouldn't be true, but I currently don't have any favorites. I listen to Pandora most of the time, so just to give you an idea I frequent the Two Door Cinema Club, The Neighborhood, The Beach Boys, MIA, and Nine Inch Nails stations.

Food: Mashed potatoes. My default food is to microwave a potato and mash it with margarine and garlic salt. I also really enjoy seafood (non crustaceans), stir fry, brown rice and soba noodles. Also, my momma's spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, a nail file, conditioner, large bowls, my bed and potatoes. I'm serious, I love potatoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the distant and near future. I love to be spontaneous, but I'm always planning ahead. Whether it be tomorrow, next week or 5 years from now I know where I want to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shed. A lot. I'm constantly finding tumbleweeds of my hair around my apartment. Then I start singing "Screaming Infidelities."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're interested. Worst that could happen is I'm not.