Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

___wanderlust__

22 F Moab, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Nicole and I just graduated with an Environmental Science and Policy degree from FSU.

I'll be working in Washington state for the summer and then I am off to Utah to work at Arches NP until Nov. I'm just traveling from internship to internship until I fall in love with a place/ occupation.

I will now attempt the sum up my being in a few delicate sentences in order for a stranger to catch a glimpse into my inner workings... Let's see...

I try and appreciate and enjoy the beauty of everything around me.
I am captivated by the aroma of freshly baked bread and Italian food.
I often feel an abundance of joy whilst driving my car.
Dusk and dawn are my favorite times of the day.
I want to live, love and learn my way through life and I find that journeys are much better when shared.

and don't let the previous things fool you...I am also a very sassy and competitive person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was recently teaching natural science on a mountain. I will then be working as a nature specialist in Washington and as an environmental intern at Arches NP.

I enjoy hiking, drinkning, camping and exploring.

Eventually I would like to live in a big city and own a huge dog named bear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
crocheting hats, scarves, bags and christmas stockings
cooking
making campfires
figuring out the endings to movies
playing board games
talking with my hands
Temporarily facing my fear if heights
Identifying pine trees
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, boobs and lovely personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
The Lumineers, Death Cab, Hall and Oats, Vampire Weekend, Arcade Fire, The Shins, Passion Pit, Alabama Shakes, Shakey Graves, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Fleet Foxes, Yeasayer....

T.V:
Dr. Who, Arrested Development, New Girl, GOT, HIMYM, Girls, Parks and Rec, Happy Endings and The Office

Movies:
The Way, Way Back, Little Miss Sunshine, The Science of Sleep, Midnight in Paris, Ruby Sparks, (500) Days of Summer, Into to Wild, Big Fish, Elizabethtown, The Fall, Away We Go, V/H/S ... I'm drawing a blank but there is nothing that I enjoy more than cuddling up and watching a great movie.

Food:
Mostly anything but I couldn't live without tacos, steak and carbs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a mode of transportation
nature
food
mint and lime flavored things
adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at waterworks and/or drinking/watching movies with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep walk and talk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy hiking, exploring the world around you, playing magic or simply want to banter... Bonus points if you have a beard