Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

__adorkable

25 Culver City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, C++, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Boston bred. I'm perfectly imperfect yet confident, down to earth, ambitious and career oriented.

I'm really not here to waste anyone's time. I'm looking for a confident, down-to-earth, funny someone to share moments with. Can't say I'm looking for anything too serious at the moment, but certainly wouldn't oppose the opportunity if we take it one step at at time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a grown up, dancing, geeking out and routinely enjoying the rush of endorphins after a good workout (not a gym rat, I just love hard work and food)

Can't forget to mention exploring dive bars, live jazz performances, broadway and comedy shows, among other things.

While I'm not doing the above, I work as an IT Engineer for an awesome company in tech industry solving complex problems and designing tech solutions (Intelligence is the new sexy 😀)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* doing things, until people watch me do those things LOL
* witty banter
* making whiskey disappear, I also enjoy the occasional glass of wine
* running on less sleep than most
* making good use of the slow cooker
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* Apparently I have an East Coast accent?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Only books I'm reading these days are SysAdmin books since I have to prep for exams

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory. Bob's Burgers. House of Cards. Empire. Scandal. Futurama. Vampire Diaries. Sherlock Holmes. Game of Thrones.

Movies: The Kings Speech. Marvel Movies. PIXAR/Disney Movies. Beauty and the Beast. Lord of the Rings Trilogy. The Departed. A Beautiful Mind. Documentaries.

Music: Basically everything from Mozart, Michael Buble, and Coldplay to Lauryn Hill, Wiz Khalifa and Collie Buddz

R&B/Soul. Funk. Hip-Hop. Reggae. Rock. Jazz . Classical. Honestly open to anything EXCEPT metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1) The moments you're laughing so hard, you try to stop but then mistakingly lock eyes with your friend and you both know its a wrap because you start laughing again
2) Amazon Prime
3) My brothers
4) Naps
5) occasional me time, keeps me grounded
6) My car, I have a need for speed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* the direction of my life and career, who will I be in a few years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's a typical Friday night these days?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me about the second thing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd enjoy live jazz band performances and comedy shows or share similar music taste

you appreciate the little things in life

you'd like to meet up some day for a date or just to hang out (because honestly, I'm not here for a pen pal).

you wouldn't mind indulging in moments where we're laughing so hard no noise comes out, instead we sit there clapping like seals

race isn't an issue for you because isn't not for me