Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Santa Monica, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
... so it's come to this huh?! :)))) OK so am looking for something real with someone real (leading to marriage for life)... so I'm very picky & know my type... but here's 4 reasons why I make an amazing temporary boyfriend (and permanent future husband)

Drum-roll please...

• Passionate. Successful. Spiritual. Realist.
• Family means everything. Traveled the world. Raised in the UK.
• Honorable. Loyal. Sarcastic. Forthcoming (with a dash of chivalrous British charm)
• Law graduate. Postgraduate in CBHT. Two languages. Black belt in Muay-Thai (Thai-boxing).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Classified (till I know you properly)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing / cracking jokes
Reading people & energies
Fashion, decor & stylizing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
• The Great Gastby, The Reader, The Paying Guests, Station Eleven, Berlin, Being Mortal, Empire of Sin

• The Green Mile, Forest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Matrix.

• Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sopranos, West Wing, 24, Family Guy.

• O.A.R, Chilli Peppers, Goo Goo Dolls, Snow Patrol, Third Eye Blind, MJ

• I cook dishes myself. My favourites: Greek, Indian, Sushi, Thai, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family & Friends
- Air & iPhone (same thing)
- Vedic meditation
- Healthy food
- Beach
- Sports & Martial arts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I should really get off this site soon... it's a bit like dumpster diving head first into a trash heap sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never typical
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're emotionally & mentally stable • Mature • Honorable • Brings value-add to your partner's life (and please don't say sex - that's a lame transaction). If you're In a serial dater (addict) or don't foresee marriage, then please move over (I wish you the best). I'm looking to be enchanted by one woman only, get off this site ASAP & start a family before I'm 40, so I need depth & substance & not waste any more time.

***Video chat on Tango or Skype first, to see if we're a match (and avoid a catfish embarrassment)***