Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

__drew

23 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy. I'm a lanky fellow who likes going to concerts and wasting time. I hate bars and reality TV. Occasionally I'll get my dork on and play me some Dota 2 or even some Magic the god damned Gathering. My friends tend to be music minded folk who like video games, sports, or typical hipster junk. I fit somewhere between all of that. I have a job as a pharmacy technician and I don't think I'd like to do it for much longer. I've been on a break from school for about two years, but I'm finally going back in January. Though it was a while ago, I wrastled for 13 years and I feel like it played a huge role in my development as a person. I love all sorts of food and I seem to scoff things down. It's almost like I'm eating to win. I don't know exactly know what I'm looking for, but I don't think posting my mug on here is going to hurt anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Too much work and not enough school. I'm self sustained but I don't exactly feel like an adult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping in awkward positions, using hand sanitizer when it's provided, reachin' stuff with my gangly limbs, getting up five minutes before I have to be on the road, getting stoked about little conveniences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This guy looks tired. What is he made of sticks or...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read like I used to, but my favorite book is probably Rant by Chuck Palahniuk.

Movies :Inglorious Basterds, Cabin In The Woods, The Big Labowski, Burn After Reading, Donnie Darko, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Fight Club, Brick, Black Swan, Miyazaki in general, Bridesmaids, The Girl Who Leapt Through Time, Dr Strangelove, Pulp Fiction, Dodgeball, Hercules, Drive.

Music: Radiohead, Arctic Monkeys, The National, Burial, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Andrew Bird, The Menzingers, Fleet Foxes, Grizzly Bear, Vampire Weekend, The White Stripes, Circa Survive, Justice, Flying Lotus, Polyenso, Alt-J, Washed Out. I went to that Chvrches concert and got hella rained on. Was nice.
Peanut Butter Vibes

Shows: Always Sunny, Trailer Park Boys, Workaholics, Cowboy Bebop. I enjoy parks and rec, community, and the like. Honestly, I've kind of been watching a lot of anime lately.. which I never thought I would do.

Food: Sounds good right now. I could be eating food right now. I enjoy all kinds of food and junk, but I could probably live off of pizza and breakfast cereal. Special K Fruit and Yogurt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my brother
-best dudes
-computer
-cheesecake
-asthma medication
-sweat pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The consequences of socially unacceptable actions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being as relaxed as humanly possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You can take a joke.
-You're kinda generally disappointed in the human race.
-You just want to throw some music in my face.
-You'd like to tell me what for
-You want to pay my tuition (worth a shot?)
-You have some kind of obsession with yoga pants
-Just kidding, but not really.