__meh
34 Edinburgh, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
__meh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To whom it may concern,

Eligible bachelor of sound mind and body and falling within fertile age group seeks suitable female for friendship and companionship, leading to possible procreation.

Arrangement will be considered upon reception of a friendly message or notification of favouritization.

Chavs need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Filling what is empty, emptying what is full, scratching where it itches
I’m really good at
Being stubborn & opinionated
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am not a creepy backwards-talking dwarf.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Boards Of Canada, Aphex Twin, Venetian Snares, Autechre
Books: Albert Camus
TV: South Park, BBC 4
Films: One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest, Stanley Kubrick, David Lynch, Terence Malick, Werner Herzog, Coen Bros, David Cronenberg, Three Colours Trilogy, Glengarry Glen Ross
Food: Filet mignon
The six things I could never do without
1. Money
2. More money
3. Even more money
4. Money again
5. Probably money
6. I dunno... money?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zeno's paradoxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing computer games while listening to the radio. I would go out but I essentially have no friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I was gay.
You should message me if
You need help moving your piano.
More