Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

__orion__

25 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I usually describe myself as a geek, by which I mean I enjoy sci-fi and fantasy stories, and I place great value in intelligence. My family is full of story-tellers, and I've picked up a number of good ones (as well as making a few of my own).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Ann Arbor in 2011 for grad school in physics, but I was still recovering from serious illness and couldn't keep up. I've been on leave for a couple years, but I'm feeling better and returning this Fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to bake. My family subscribes to the Julia Child cooking philosophy - "If you don't like butter, you can use cream!" Since I've been living on my own, I've gotten more practice cooking meals for myself. I go to the Farmers' Market every week for fresh ingredients.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When it's warm enough, probably my t-shirts. I have a large collection of geeky ones, and a couple from my college Physics dept (which is really a sub-category of "geeky ones").
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Adams), The Book of the New Sun (Wolfe), Bleak House (Dickens)

Movies: The Avengers, Love Actually, Hairspray, Hot Fuzz, X-Men: First Class, many, many more...

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, Daily Show, Futurama

Music: Tom Waits, The Unicorns, Clare Fader, Tullycraft, Bishop Allen, Gilbert & Sullivan

Food: In general, Chinese and Indian are good, but I like almost everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
A kitchen
Loose tea
Slippers (I get literal cold-feet)
My family
The Ann Arbor bus system (I don't drive)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, playing board games with friends, or having dinner with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had protons fired into my brain at 60% light-speed. Feel free to ask me why.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to chat, have coffee, have dinner.