Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

__timothy

30 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. New to Boston. Would love to find some new friends who want to explore the city with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a travel nurse right now - based out of Cleveland, Ohio. I would like to keep traveling until I find some place that I want to settle down and live permanently! In the mean time, trying to learn as much as I can about my surroundings and have some fun experiences along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rationalizing, shopping, making lists, multitasking, annoying my neighbors by playing music every minute that I'm awake - and sometimes when I'm sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually pretty quiet when I first meet someone or around a large group of people. People often think I'm mean or don't like them - I'm just shy though. Once I get to know you, though, good luck getting me to shut up! Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm reading Mindy Kaling's, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me, it's kind of funny.

Movies: Serial Mom (one of the funniest movies ever!), Casablanca, A League of Their Own, Adam & Steve, Closer

Shows: Modern Family, Shark Tank, Bates Motel, White Collar, Golden Girls

Music: Anything with a good beat and meaningful lyrics! Some favorites include: Simon and Garfunkel, Mamas and the Papas, Styx, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Perry Como, Cher, Damien Rice, Spoon, 3OH!3, Missy Elliott, Zedd, Josh Turner, Justin Moore

Food: Colombian (arepas, empanadas - I'm hungry just thinking about it!), Mexican (I require tacos at least once a week), Italian, Sushi, Dessert (strawberry nutella crepes!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, hand sanitizer, toothbrush, tacos!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Half of them I usually spend working. The other half, I like to go out with friends for dinner / drinks or stay in with the dog and catch up on Hulu or watch a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person who likes to talk and may want to go exploring with me around town! ;)