Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 4
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, French, Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to play sports and stay active. I love the thrill of competition in squash and the rush I get from skiing and cycling, but I'm just as happy on a long hike or a canoe ride on a lake.

Last summer I traveled for 4 months and I had an amazing time. There are beautiful things to see everywhere in the world but only a lifetime to see them, so I'm always thinking of new destinations. I like going to places that put me in a different world. My favourite feeling is being completely in awe and feeling every heartbeat, barely believing that what I'm seeing is real.

I studied structures and always found bridges to be elegant. For me, bridges are the perfect combination of strength and beauty, which also happen to be the qualities I look for in a woman. I also enjoy someone with a witty sense of humor, but I couldn't find a way to include it into the whole bridge thing... So basically, ladies, I'm looking for a funny, bridge-like woman ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at a nexus point in my life right now, having to decide whether to continue on my path to a promising career in civil engineering, or to pursue what I feel is my true calling, what really lights a fire inside my soul and in my loins: competitive musical chair athletics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not forgetting to turn off the oven. I have a gift.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think people first notice my rugged handsomeness, but it's much more likely my disproportionately large hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Mad Men, Colbert Report, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Louie, Breaking Bad

Music: So many bands! Grizzly Bear, Caribou, The Flaming Lips, Wavves, Real Estate, Dinosaur Jr, Arcade Fire, just to name a few.

Food: Thai, Chinese, Italian, Greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* music
* squash (the sport AND the fruit)
* traveling, seeing the beauty of the world
* snow
* something new to learn
* good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling destinations, where the world will be in 20 years, world domination (just a hobby)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once watched America's Next Top Model and kind of enjoyed it. There I said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can laugh at yourself