Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andadam

29 M Grandville, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Men's fashion. Vintage style. Antique enthusiast. Confident. Lover. Dreamer. Guitarist. Writer. Music junkie.
Light-hearted and level headed. Open-minded and happy. Fan of pin up style, tattoos, pulp, kink, and sleaze.
I'm a sentimental man in love with science, complicated questions, and finding the right words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working for a retail construction company that has me traveling a lot. I spend a lot of spare time with my dachshund Joe, my friends, and enjoying life.
Often found daydreaming about time machines and do overs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to be a great communicator, other than that I can't really say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make people laugh and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As most people, I enjoy a whole lot!

TV I'm more into documentaries and Science Channel type shows than anything else but not exclusively. I'm a fan of Carl Sagan's Cosmos, Mythbusters, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Good Eats, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black, Girls, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead ... my tastes are pretty varied.

Musically I tend more toward sounds like The Format, Fun., Mumford & Sons, Say Anything, Forgive Durden, Gaslight Anthem, Boyce Avenue...but have been a die hard Prince fan since I was young. I can enjoy anything.

I wish I read more, being a science student I haven't had time for much fiction lately. Happy to talk about just about anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends

Family

Optimism

My dog

My guitar

My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how developing a strong sense of empathy is crucial to me, I want to understand every person, passion, situation, and discipline there is and I think that empathy is the key to personal development and intellectual fulfillment.

The future; I want life in front of me to be as bright as I think it will be today.

Fashion and style.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm home I'm having I'm likely playing guitar and singing or trying to develop some part of myself.

Otherwise, I'm out exploring the city with friends maybe at a bar, but more likely in for the night making jokes and drinking just enough so that they'll sing too.

I use instagram a lot, find me @and_adam
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is no where near what it was a year ago. I'll admit anything when prompted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're caring, cute, and confident...if you want to know more.