Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_alwayslove_

26 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**If we're not at least closer to 100 than 0 on our % match, I probably won't message you back. Just want to be honest =)**

I think it's important not to take life too seriously. Life throws you a lot of curve balls and you just have to go with it, do your best, and move forward. After all, no one gets out alive. =)

I absolutely love movies. My favorite thing is going out on opening night to new movies but I like to stay home & watch out of my large dvd collection too.

I am a very picky eater, more about texture than taste...but I do love going to restaurants and I'm trying new things all the time. I'm trying to eat healthier too. Especially when it comes to chemicals; 95% of my groceries are organic. And I LOVE spicy food.

I love music and going to see bands live. i listen to a broad spectrum of genres & generations. I don't like country music at all. I can only tolerate Taylor Swift but I doubt country fans consider her country. I also like a lot of 60s/70s music and old school jazz/soul like Louis Armstrong, Etta James, etc.

I'm looking for an attractive, playful, down-to-earth guy who can be a friend first and foremost. It's important to me that we agree on some of the bigger issues, so check out my questions section. ex: It's near impossible for me to date a conservative right-wing smoker. Tried very hard, to no avail.
What I’m doing with my life
Working & just trying to have as much fun as possible. Taking life for all she's got.
I’m really good at
making people feel loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope it's my smile. But a lot of people say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like a lot of everything...except country. I listen to a lot of 60s/70s music (Timelife Flower Power collection was one of my best investments, I recommend it lol) and a lot of top 40 kinda stuff because I like anything that dancey & high energy. Bands: Fun, Awolnation, The Black Keys, Mumford & Sons, Of Monster & Men, Young the Giant. I could go on for years.

Books: I like those guilty pleasure books about the scandalous rich & famous but then I also like biographies and political literature. I also just finished the Diverent series & fell in love with it.

Movies: I absolutely love movies. All kinds except horror...those give me nightmares, yes even at 26. I have an embarrassingly large DVD collection. Wait, scratch that, I'm actually quite proud of it!
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
love
soft blankets
sunshine
movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future & all the different possibilities there are.
On a typical Friday night I am
out for drinks with friends, cuddled up for a movie night, poker/scrabble....really depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance around my apt in my underwear...a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me or think that we'd have fun together.