Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_bonuslevel_

31 M Bristol, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, good to meet you. So...a bit about me - If you like doing exciting, different, memorable things then you're pretty much where I'm at. Gigs, holidays, clubs, festivals, museums, parks (both regular and theme) all come under this umbrella and if there's something else you can think of that isn't on there already, all the better!

Work takes me all over the country and sometimes out of it making it difficult to meet new people and as well as the above, I value intimacy and like nice dinners/cuddling on the sofa watching movies as much as the next person. Nowhere near as much fun on your own is it? I'd like to think I'm kind, considerate, funny, enthusiastic and generous. But really, wouldn't we all? You be the judge ;)

I believe that at the very least, you can make the most out of things in life to the best of your ability. I don't have a set idea what I'm after on here, nor am I in the business of putting things in boxes, including relationships. The words 'never' and 'forever' are ones that I do my best to avoid.

Currently leaning towards being poly and there may or may not be someone in my life when you read this. I'm always happy to be asked questions and will always give the complete and full truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self-employed in the entertainment industry. Mostly I'm embroiled in that.

I became an entertainer (circus/comedy etc) a few years ago and I do shows in Covent Garden and all over the country. I also do fire, stilt gigs and a bit of promo stuff. In addition to that, I run a marquee company. Mostly that takes me to UK events in the Summer.

So sometimes I'm performing, sometimes I'm rigging and I'm mostly doing a lot of travelling and driving. I love it lots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. Pulling silly faces. Breaking awkward silences (sometimes by doing one of those two things) Being efficient. Seeing the funny side. Fitting in. Standing out. Parking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sounds pretty generic but mostly that I'm outgoing. I really enjoy meeting new people so I get excited by it and want to know and tell lots of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Irvine Welsh. Also getting into Iain Banks a lot recently. 1984, Oranges are not the only Fruit. And non-fictions by people like Gladwell.

Comedy, Action, Epic, You name it. Pixar (any of them - beautiful) Too many to list really and I may come back and do so at some point. I have a secret passion for formulaic Nick Cage movies.

Lost, Heroes, 24 etc...Family Guy, American Dad etc...Dexter, House Parks and recreation, 30 Rock etc...

Rock, Metal, Psytrance, Breakbeat, Pop, Indie, House, Dubstep. And above all, Bon Jovi. Yup. That's right.

Not a big foodie but I do appreciate it. Will eat almost anything really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family - I'm sorry...but that counts as one. EVERYONE says this but really, it's true. They're my springboard.

Music - A huge part of my life. I was in a pretty serious band before I became an entertainer and I still dabble a fair bit.

Sex/Cuddles - Not necessarily in that order and not necessarily both ;) I'm very affectionate anyway.

Caffeine - Rubbish. But not rubbish. But rubbish. But sooooooo good.

A Smartphone and the internet - I'm a slave to productivity. Some think this is a good thing, personally, I think it's just as addictive as the above. But lots of stuff gets done so I can't complain too much.

The ability to see the wood for the trees - Sometimes I have this, sometimes I don't. When I do, it's better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*What's going to happen next. Life is a changing thing and I spend a lot of time wondering what it's going to throw at me.

*Tents and what tents I can buy next.

*Naked people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing there was such thing as a typical Friday night! If I'm not working somewhere then chances are I'm at a friends house or the pub. Or my sofa.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You have a lust for life but a reason to relax. A good sense of humour is a must.

*You are creative, ambitious, joyful, communicative and independent.

*You like the idea of having someone honest and fun in your life.