Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_booradley

28 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was a small child, my dream job was to be a mermaid that lived in the mall fountain and greeted people. I think this is still representative of my personality.

I live a divorceé lifestyle, I like to think I'm going to be a great old lady.

Co founder of the Ladies Brunch & Art Society™.

I'm a gemini.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get paid to be creative, but I'm more interested in the things people won't pay me to make.

Like a chrome 'fountain of youth' made from baby pools, a shelf with the only purpose of holding a forest, or historical prints of extinct birds that were hunted for their fashion. These were all made pro bono.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rearranging furniture, being perceptive, dressing up, creating highly specific metaphors to explain how something feels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sassy, I can't help it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Milan Kundera, Margaret Atwood, John Irving, Haruki Murakami, Jonathan Safran Foer, Oscar Wilde, Ernest Hemingway, Zadie Smith, Miranda July and Anais Nin. I love the classics, especially dystopians.

Kubrick, Twin Peaks, Frances Ha, Godard, Twilight Zone, Wes Anderson, Amelie, Pushing Daisies, Lip Service, Battlestar Galactica, Féminin/Féminin.

I am not a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sparkling water
Hiking trails
Costume parties
Used bookstores
Embarrassing stories
Instagram @renotoner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reenacting Grey Gardens in my apartment with some red wine and a kimono. Or out dancing somewhere, secretly wishing for the kimono.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like pain. Just kidding.

If you need a prompt, here are some things I like to talk about:
bacon, avocados, how to become a born again christian, korean soap operas, drag queens, crystals, why otters hold hands.