Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_call_me_maybe_

27 Petersburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys, my name is Chad and I am a 25 year old student looking for friends and maybe more. If you want to know more about me, message me:)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting Mathematics with a Minor in Secondary Education and trying to double Major with Biology and possibly double Minor with Chemistry since I need some Chem courses for the Biology major at VSU this Fall. I plan on being teacher at high school level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to play musical instruments like clarinette, sax, and trumpet and I am really interested in reptiles, arachnids, and amphibians as well as web design. I guess I could say I am good at all of the above:). Though I am not sure that is what this section is looking for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my smile, eyes, and how slim I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books and movies are the Harry Potter series, Animorphs, Love Actually, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, and many more!!!

Favorite shows are anything on Animal Planet, Cake Boss, Rupaul's shows, The Simpsons, and How It's Made.

As far as music, I have many favorites but mainly pop.

My favorite food is Chinese, Pizza, and Chicken, but nothing with cheese much as I rarely eat cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
My pets
Food and hydration
My cell phone
My laptop
Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home relaxing or out in the Village or with friends!! All depends on my mood and money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do Drag and am trying to advance my career by doing auditions or any activity to get my name out there:).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, like cuddling, and are honest and true to yourself!!