Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_cassafrass_

29 F Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 6'2" amazon lady living in the grand city of Providence. Before you ask, no, I'm not against being with dudes who are shorter than I am!!

I'm the type of girl who has favorite periods of history (if we're talking US history, it's the American Revolution, but if we're talking international history, it's Soviet Russia), but I also unabashedly watch terrible weeknight television.

I love reading, watching movies, playing with my cat, and could spend the entire weekend at the beach (and have done this more than a few times).

I have a pretty strange work schedule, so I'm out late on weeknights and take my weekends seriously. If you have something fun to introduce me to, let's hang out!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a community organizer for an environmental non-profit, so if you're a polluter, we're basically arch nemeses. I like to keep a healthy dose of politics in my every day life, so I'm keeping my options for the future open. Who know, one day I could be the next POTUS!
I’m really good at
Spouting off random facts about pop culture. Seriously, I'm a great addition to any trivia team.
The first things people usually notice about me
This kind of goes without saying - I'm freaking 6'2". But I also have long flowing locks of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mean, I can't name a favorite book. Impossible. Most of what I read is fantasy and historical fiction, though. Does that make me a nerd? Quite possibly, but I don't care.

My favorite movies...okay, so top three? Probably Mean Girls, Almost Famous, and Anchor Man. Is it true they're coming out with a new one in 2013? I really hope it's not terrible.

My current favorite TV shows are Glee, New Girl, Downton Abbey, and Modern Family. Favorite shows of all time are a secret that you'll have to force out of me with a hot poker. That's a little intense, but maybe a beer would work.

I love cheesy pop and folk music. I'm volunteering at the Newport Folk Festival this year and am seeing the entire thing for free. I know, you're jealous.
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. My iPhone
3. Probably my cat, but now I feel like cat lady. I'm not, I swear, she's just really cute.

I think those are kind of the only things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not the things I can't live without, apparently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working until 10:30pm, but then probably hitting a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really hate giving hugs. They're just weird.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating