Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_danielbm_

20 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Despite having this profile for a while, it's still a work-in-progress...

Hello! I'm Daniel and here we go...

Basically, I see myself as a friendly, caring person who's easy to get along with. I kinda start out as a quiet person, but I'm sure once/if you get to know me, I'll find a way to annoy you (in the good way, of course!). Jokes aside, I care for friends and I'm definitely an overall nice guy.

I'm trying to make this sound as least pretentious as possible, but I have an ARCT in piano which my music friends love pointing out. I grew up with a passion for music and even went to a music school until university, but right now my main focus is on Math (with a minor in Music). I wanted to find a new passion in life, but I couldn't quite let go of music since it has been such a huge part of me growing up.

Also, I love video games like Pokemon and LoL, most RPGs and online games. Sometimes, I prefer just watching people play games instead of actually playing with them. And yes, I can be a bit of a nerd sometimes, but I'm far from ashamed of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying Statistics with a Music Minor at the University of Waterloo and just finishing up my co-op work term. Halfway through third year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Music! I love all things music.
- Math I guess
- Being friendly
- I have a high level of patience because I used to work in customer service (well I've always had a high level of patience... my work term has tested me)
- Having a sense of humour? At least I hope I have a sense of humour
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I'm adorable.

I don't know what else to put here anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest, I don't read much. I love reading if I find a good book, but that's exactly my problem. I don't know what's good and a lot of the time, I'll only read it if someone recommends it to me. However, I did enjoy the Hunger Games series as well as the Harry Potter series, but nothing really strikes me as a "favourite".

There are a bunch of movies that I love. I'm a fan of Marvel movies and I thought Pitch Perfect was hilarious. More recently though, I fell in love with Monsters University as well as Despicable Me 2.
I'll watch anything, as long as it's not a horror movie. I guess I'm open to the idea, but there's no way I'll watch a horror movie on my own.

I am absolutely in love with Modern Family and Game of Thrones. *cough* I like Glee too *cough*.

I listen to all sorts of music really...
That's really vague though. Let's see...
Well because of my musical background, I love "classical music", but that has all of it's own little sub-genres.
My favourite has to be pop music and techno/electronic music, but I'll listen to anything.

Since I'm half Korean, I like Asian foods a lot but I don't necessarily have a favourite food. I love (almost) all foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends/Family
- Music
- Internet/My laptop
- My phone
- Food
- CAPS LOCK
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not really sure how to answer this question, but I guess I really am looking for a boyfriend though. I've never dated anyone before, so this is a pretty big thing on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, doing family things, or in my room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never ever been in a romantic relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like a cool person to you!