Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_de-lovely_

27 F Hyattsville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm what one could call a nerd. I love to laugh, read, and hang out with friends, play video games, and have been known to cosplay. Some call me a font of useless knowledge... I retain bits of information for eons, and yet don't know my complete 6 times-table. I just moved to the Hyattsville area and still haven't had time to really explore DC or the nightlife around here.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an environmental organization. I finished up my graduate degree in Environmental Management, by way of an undergraduate in English. Language and communications are my passions, and what I hope to end up doing for a living, eventually.

When I am not working, I sketch, paint, work on my photography, and generally try to relax and be creative.
I’m really good at
Laughing, cooking, picking horribly cheesey movies on Netflix, choosing a metro car that doesn't smell (based on gut instinct-- impressive, I know), and being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say they notice my smile. It's probably because I smile about 65% of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-- Salt: A World History, The Once and Future King, any Bill Bryon book, Devil in the White City, Confessions of an Economic Hit Man, Bonk!, Packing for Mars, Stiff, the Sookie Sookhouse series, pretty much any Dave Barry book

Movies-- Fido one of my all time favorite movies.
Action-Adventure, Thriller, Suspense, Comedy, some foreign movies, and campy/ cheesy movies are among my favorites.

Shows-- I don't watch much TV, but based on what I have watched recently: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time, Aqua Team, Top Gear, Are You Being Served?, Dr. Who (but not so much a fan of the new Dr.), Arrested Development, Game of Thrones

Music-- pretty much anything but country and bluegrass, although there is some Johnny Cash and Alison Krauss on my iPod.

Food-- I am up to try nearly anything. I favor home cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, art supplies, music, my phone (it's sad, but it basically contains my life), mass transit (I have a car, but driving all the way to work sucks), and the basics to sustain life.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out at home, watching BBC documentaries, cooking, doing art, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
While working retail, I memorized "Party in the USA". I realized this as I was standing in the aisle of the store, slightly dancing and mouthing all of the words. Thankfully no one was watching me stock the shelves.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I have piqued your interest.