Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_hello_joe

26 M Stanford, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relatively laid back guy who loves the outdoors. I'm in grad school at the moment, but when I'm not busy with that I like to hike, mountain bike, Ski Tahoe (winter), hit the beach (summer) or just relax with a couple beers and a couple buddies. Just looking to meet some new people and make some new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I'm in grad school. I'm working towards a PhD in economics, and I'm currently really interested in the economics of Health Care and Health Insurance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like the Song of Ice and Fire book series and I'm a huge a fan of Kurt Vonnegut. Catch-22 is probably my all time favorite book though.

Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, True Blood (whatever I'm not ashamed). South Park, It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, Archer and also pretty excited that they're finally bringing back Arrested Development.

Music is my favorite thing so I won't attempt to name all of it. All time favorites are Modest Mouse and Pearl Jam.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My family
Good friends who don't take things too seriously
Outdoor Activities of some kind or another
India Pale Ale
Skiing (I know I said outdoor activities but skiing counts double)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the things that I should be thinking about, but am not (research sucks sometimes).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Knocking back a few beers with my friends, hitting the bars in the exciting down-town Palo Alto, or just chilling in watching a movie if it's been a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the Hunger Games, and I really liked it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, I guess. What kind of a question is this, anyways? The whole point of this site is to message people, so why do I need to come up with some set of conditions for when you're allowed to do it?