Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_hst_

30 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in a bookstore and I absolutely love my job. I'm really big on traveling, so have moved around a lot but now I'm staying put. I bike a lot; I commute to work and I'm also in training for a 3 day, 300 mile ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading, writing, cycling, traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping snail-mail alive, cycling long distances, planning trips & having adventures, selling books.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tomas Transtromer's Selected Poems, anything by Anne Carson, Averno by Louise Gluck. Prose: The Idiot, Cortzar's Blow-Up and Other Stories, Henry James' short stories, The Big Short etc

Movies: Cool Hand Luke, North by Northwest, Dial M for Murder, Talladega Nights.

TV: There's a lot of good TV out there. Battlestar Galactica is high on the list, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock. I've also been a loyal SNL watcher since I was a kid.

Music: Across the board

Food: I love to cook and bake. Babka is up there. And my drink of choice is whiskey.

Podcasts: This American Life, , Radiolab, 99% Invisible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, books, passport, cheese, a pen, grass. (Air, water, family & friends seems a given).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I spend some time thinking about if online dating is too much like online shopping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or in working on a puzzle
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're funny and literate.