Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_i_am_keith

29 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I’ve sent you a message and you’ve gotten this far, first of all, thanks! You probably realize it, but I’m dyslexic. It might seem like a 5th grader’s doing my typing but don’t worry, I’m not a 5th grader. I do have an Associate Degree in Applied Science, Drafting and Design.

What you're reading right now is clear because I have good friends who want me to find a nice girl, and I have dictated this to them. My dyslexia is a condition I've had my entire life which has not been an easy thing to deal with but has certainly helped to shape who I am... an intelligent, sensitive, and lovable kinda guy.

To meet me on the street you would never know I was dyslexic but as soon as you see my writing it becomes apparent. In this tech heavy world where the written word is the epitome of communication I'm having a difficult time on sites like this. If you are open-minded enough to see past this inconvenience, you just may find the guy you are looking for!

I’m an outgoing guy who enjoys having fun. Things worth talking about? I dance!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m making the most of it - taking it one step at a time, enjoying the small things, and having the best time I can. I’m also looking for a special girl to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mr. Fix It Handyman at your service  I’ve also been told I’m really good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor - I say this because I’ll talk to anyone and everyone. It doesn’t matter who, I just love to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy fantasy, fiction, and sci-fi. I like all types of music, but I really enjoy country and blue grass like Old Crow Medicine Show. I also just bought the new Jay-Z and Kanye CD, so when I say I like it all, I mean all. As for my favorite food, it’s hands-down pizza! (homemade) I like spicy foods too but not the “melt your face off” kind, more like the “Damn this Thai dish is good, I'm starting to sweat” kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family - I love my whole family and I get along with them really well. They’re a big part of my life.
2. Friends – I really don’t get to spend as much time with them as I’d like, but a man’s gotta work.
3. Dancing – I’m not talking about that stand up sex people are doing in the club, I’m talking about swing and country dancing. The lead and follow kind, where when it’s done right, it’s so much better…although I’m not gonna lie- I’ve been known to pop lock and drop it too.
4. Music – I have the radio or my iPod on all day at work. I listen to audio books and pod casts which keeps me from talking and singing to myself (and in turn getting strange looks from the boss, lol)
5. Phone - If you can call it a phone… if it’d make me a sandwich and rub my back I wouldn’t even need this website.
6. Keeping my life simple – Three words: I hate drama.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what’s going on in the moment and how I can make things better for myself and others. I have a vivid imagination and sometimes even surprise myself with how creative I can be. For example, I’m just getting into Steampunk so I’ve been brainstorming ways to put my costume together. I also think about dancing and new things to try the next time I’m out on the dance floor. Lastly, I think about my running list of goals – my goal this winter is to try cross country skiing and next summer to either get a new bike or a kayak/canoe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
realizing that I didn’t make any plans and calling my friends to see what’s going on. If everyone’s busy, I’m content staying home and watching a movie. If I find people to go out with, we’ll most likely go dancing. If it’s a chill night, we’ll go to a movie or a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I will admit to without booze in my system is that I’m dyslexic, and there’s way better stuff to admit than that… but I’m not going to do it right now ‘cause no one would talk to me! LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you’re easy going with a great sense of humor, you’re adventurous and active, you enjoy both going out and staying in, and you just like having an awesome time. Also be confident in who you are and be yourself from the start.