Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_idesign_

25 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very easy going and I love to have a good time. I have a great sense of humor and I can be very sarcastic at times. I love having fun and making the best out of any situation! My friends and family are really important to me and I don't know what I would do without them in my life.

I am looking for someone who is well educated, has a good sense of humor and knows where they are going in life.

In my free time I like to be outside, especially by the water. I love to water-ski, watch movies, take walks, laugh, eat sushi, traveling, art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Industrial Designer and really enjoy my career. I have designed a wide range of products, from medical devices to sporting goods, furniture and everything in between. I love going places and seeing products that I have designed and helped work on. It is really important to me to like the job that you have!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Comedy, Chick Flicks
-Anchorman (Love Will Ferrell)
-How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
-Ferris Buller's Day Off
-I am Sam
-Night at the Roxbury
-Dumb and Dumber

The list can go on and on

TV: (I will just name a few for now)
-Shark Tank
-Amazing Race
-Orange is the New Black

Music: Maroon 5, Billy Joel, 90's, Hip-Hop, Rap, Pop

Food: Chipotle, Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Design
-Ketchup
-Thunderstorms
-Laughing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends on a rooftop or at my place with a drink in hand and catching up. Usually like the Uptown area or the WestEnd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a big deal...people know me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are well educated, has a good sense of humor, likes to laugh, have a good time and knows where they are going in life.

Side Note: If we end up going on a date, please talk! I know that might be a foreign concept but it makes the time more enjoyable for both parties involved!