Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_jns

24 M Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
open-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work online. I'm not bound to a specific location. All I know is that someday I will be happy somewhere.
It's enough and I like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching stuff to myself. When I catch interest in something, I will not stop reading about it until I get every. tiny. detail.

Also I think I succeed in making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I most recently enjoyed are The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel Barbery, Things by Georges Perec and In Watermelon Sugar by Richard Brautigan.
I read a lot of design related books and essays, biographies of famous designers and artists, their definition of "design", "aesthetic".. and "creativity".
Those terms actually used to be pretty meaningful.

Movies I like are Garden State, Adventureland, An Education, Youth in Revolt.. guess I'm a sucker for coming of age movies.
I enjoy mostly everything by Wes Anderson.

And let me mention The Dreamers so you know I'm hip and all. Even though the only reason for the occasional rewatch is the ridiculous beauty of Michael Pitt and Eva Green.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nobody should be without internet,
coffee and milk.
Ever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how stuff works?
and how to improve it.