Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_journey

45 M Noblesville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy listening to music, appreciating art, working out, bicycling, watching car/motorcycle racing and ice hockey, farmers markets, rollercoasters, traveling, and doing things around the house. I like comedy whether it is a book, CD, DVD, sitcom, movie, or live at a club. Really enjoy live music whether it is 80's hair metal, country, symphony, blues, jazz, etc. Just depends upon the mood -- oh, and the company too :)

I am seeking a woman who enjoys similar things in life! However, it is unreasonable to expect her and I to enjoy the exact same things. Wouldn't life be boring if we were all the same? It is important to appreciate a person as much for their differences as their similarities. I place high value on a woman who is open, honest, sincere, and self-motivated to pursue her own fitness goals.

I know that the modern trend is for tattoos and piercings (other than ear lobes). I am somewhat conservative in that respect, so I don't have either and generally don't find them to be attractive. It isn't that I don't respect the artistic aspect or quest for individualism, however I don't understand the physical or psychological motivations. Inconspicuous is one thing, but I would not be interested in the entire art gallery on one person.

I should also explain that I quit drinking for my own health. I don't have a problem being around people who are drinking as long as everyone is having a good time!

I do exercise and would like to find a woman who takes care of herself as well. I'm sure you've probably seen profiles where people say one thing but then the photos don't support it. I don't want to mislead anyone nor be misled in return.

Interests: Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports

Sports and exercise: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, Hockey

Exercise habits: Exercise 5 or more times per week

Pets: Don't have any pets, but I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views: Conservative

College: Coe College, Cedar Rapids, IA

For Fun: Work out/bicycle/walk to keep fit both physically and mentally; watch car/motorcycle racing and ice hockey; travel; listen to music; go to concerts / opera / theater/art; work around the house; and read.

Favorite Hot Spots: I enjoy going for walks, trails for biking, places which play live music, ice hockey, sprint car racing, cultural events, art galleries, historical sites, etc

Favorite Things: A quest to find the perfect pizza! Wait, that isn't healthy! Oh well, you only live once! I read biographies to see what makes people tick. Have TIVO, so watch racing, History Channel, old movies, comedies

Last Read: Love to read non-fiction books (biographies, history, music, sports, business). Just finishing a book on Apolo Ohno the Olympic speed skater.

Now that we have that out of the way... tell me more about you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating