Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_kino_

32 M Alpharetta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very optimistic and upbeat person and there aren't a lot of things that can bring me down.

I have been raised with good moral and ethical values. I know what respect and responsibility are, and highly value friendship and loyalty.

I like to stay active and absolutely love outdoors - camping, fishing, hiking, skiing, you name it. I'm not big on watching sports, but I do love playing some of them, such as tennis, soccer, vball and some others. I'm pretty good at foosball, though I haven't played it in a while.

Now, as much as I can be outgoing, I can enjoy being at home just as much. Reading, cooking, drawing, learning guitar, watching movies or shows, playing video or board games could be some of the things I'll be doing at home on a quiet evening.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a software developer for an IT company. I'm pretty happy where I am right now, but there's always room for improvement.

I do love to travel and hope to visit many beautiful places in the world one day. It would be nice to have someone special by my side though :)
I’m really good at
Learning new things. I'm an information sponge :P.

Actually, I try to be good at anything I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really like sci-fi, fantasy, adventure and some of the horror genre (Stephen King). Some of the authors I like reading are Edgar Rice Burroughs, Orson Scott Card, Harry Harrison. I have recently been reading Wool by Hugh Howey and so far it's been an excellent read. Highly recommended.

Movies: Terminator 2, Gladiator, Gattaca, Dark City, The Professional (Leon), Aliens, The Count of Monte Cristo, etc. I really like watching all kinds of movies. It's interesting to see what human mind can come up with. Anything produced by studio Ghibli also gets an A+ in my book.

Shows: Game of Thrones (best show ever!), Dexter, The Wire, Sopranos, Babylon 5, Breaking Bad, Firefly and many others.

Music: Anything that sounds good though I don't like country, rap and repetitive music with no variation.

Food: Well, I'm definitely omnivorous. I love trying out new food and will eat pretty much anything as long as it looks good, tastes good, and is somewhat healthy (and won't kill me of course... puffer fish anyone?). I try to stay away from fast food places.
Russian food gets an A+ in my book every time as well as sushi. Oh and I do love my food spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Basic necessities of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think this question was designed specifically for this site! haha...

How so many people on this site have such horrible grammar. And this is coming from someone whose native language isn't English.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing pool, at the movies or relaxing after work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone to be friends with first and then see where it goes from there. I'm not looking for a fling or a one night stand.

Feel free to message me if you think we have things in common. I will say that I do have preference for people that lead a healthy lifestyle.