Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_kmz

36 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe that communication is essential for a relationship's survival. I'm honest to a fault and have absolutely no poker face.

I'm almost always up for going out but I like staying at home and cuddling too, especially when it's dreary out.

I like to try new things and visit new places at least once a year. This summer I only got as far as the Oregon Shakespeare Festival but the plethora of forest fires in the area made it quite exciting. Somehow the air quality advisory led to a sense of camaraderie...curious but true.

I have two large cats. If you get to the visiting-my-place stage, at least one will be guaranteed to try to snuggle. Hopefully this sounds appealing, not scary.

I prefer to chat in person so don't be afraid to ask for a date.
What I’m doing with my life
My two passions in life are travelling and dancing. By day, I am an English teacher.
I’m really good at
being spontaneous, making the best of potentially bad situations, and noticing grammatical errors (but I try to restrain myself from correcting them).
The first things people usually notice about me
are my smile and that I 'look familiar.' I accept that this may be a pick-up line but I still try to figure out how I know them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: my tastes range from classics through to escapist trash involving dragons.

Movies: stuff that makes me think, laugh, or cry.

Music: almost anything with a good beat...

Food: sushi, French comfort food, things I haven't tried before...
The six things I could never do without
love, family, celebrations (tiny or big), travel, sunshine and naps.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why guys on here post pictures of themselves scowling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Needing a nap after work but always up for wine and dinner out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently vowed not to try online dating again but my brother-in-law says there are "actual normal people on OKCupid" so here I am again.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're someone who values relationships and family. I'm hoping to get married and have children sometime soon so I need a guy who shares the same desires. I also believe in spending a lot of time with my partner so no workaholics please!