Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_konijntje_

30 Helsinki, Finland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:52pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my mind open, lifting heavyish stuff, putting big furniture together all by myself, accepting others even when they don't agree with me, being a supportive friend, finding myself lost in a big city and always making it back easily without the need for a map.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shorter than I appear to be. I guess I just like to act tall sometimes. I'm more handsome than I am beautiful in a traditional way, or so I've been frequently told. I rarely wear any makeup, which makes me look even more handsome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors; Roald Dahl, Stephen King, Irvine Welsh to name a few. I also enjoy reading autobiographies. Nowadays I don't seem to have the time to read as much as I used to. The Internet Relay Chatroom has taken the better of me.

Any movie that stars Arnold Schwarzenegger or Chuck Norris is my kind of movie.

I find that the best music was made in the 80's and in the 90's and I get all nostalgic whenever seeing toys, outfits and other cool stuff from that era.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, heavyish stuff, vegan food, a pair of sneakers, a few dildoes, forests and parks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Heavyish stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, lifting heavyish stuff. Or at home, watching people lift super heavy stuff on their Youtube-tutorials. Then trying to adapt the correct way to do it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I dress up like a rubbery fairy. I'm also a pervert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to go out with. It would be nice to find a gym buddy or perhaps somebody that enjoys long walks in an urban environment. Also, if you're into urban exploring and would like to share some cool tips on places to visit, or take me exploring along with you.