Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_ladybones

25 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introvert, blunt yet sweet, and quirky/weird. Not Zoey Deschannel quirky, more like Ellen Page. I don't have much of a filter. Somewhat of a movie snob. Whiskey/dark beer girl. I like to draw, but don't do it enough. Queen of sarcasm. I read everything I can get my hands on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Beauty school drop out, just being a slave to society
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing portraits...well kind of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really small and dat ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Monsters of Folk, Metric, Bright Eyes, Minus the Bear, Why?, The Arcade Fire, The Cure, Bob Dylan, Band of Horses, Elliot Smith, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Explosions in the Sky, Radiohead, The Strokes, Pink Floyd, The Postal Service, Queen, La Dispute, Neutral Milk Hotel, Mewithoutyou, Purity Ring, Blonde Redhead

Books: I just finished reading The Martian Chronicles by Ray Bradbury. I'll read anything though.

Movies: I like anything by Wes Anderson, Christopher Nolan, Tarantino, Hayao Miyazaki, and Stanley Kubrick

TV: True Detective, American Horror Story, Shameless, The X-files (4life), House of Cards, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time

Food: I'm a pescatarian, who doesn't fuck with dat dairy son. I like burritos, pizza, thai food, soup, cupcakes from sweetpea, and dat pussy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, my vape pen (I recently quit smoking!!), my cat, books, films, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe, sexuality, philosophy, conspiracy theories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
beer, and netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dimples on the back of my shoulders.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a femme/androgynous lady who wants to make out and let me touch your butt.

I am NOT looking for MEN.
DON'T be afraid to message me, I don't bite.