Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_leftear_

32 M Lander, WY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE:
I just moved to Lander. Still trying to get settled.

I am:
- Happy with my life and what I have accomplished;
- Motivated, driven, successful, and I have a great future ahead of me;
- Someone who likes to play (ultimate frisbee, hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, rock climbing, rafting, etc.);
- Fit (but working on getting fitter);
- Emotionally available;
- Looking for a relationship and know what I want, but have an open mind;
- A gentleman;
- Romantic; and
- Awesome!

I’m looking for a cute girl who:
- Doesn’t have cats (I’m allergic);
- Is happy where she is at in life;
- Is stable and emotionally available;
- Doesn’t have life all planned out yet (at least open to change someday);
- Likes to get outside (maybe even camping in a tent);
- Complements me and my life;
- Has enough of the same interests as me to not be bored, but enough differences for the same reason;
- A lady…at least most of the time ;) ;
- Romantic; and
- Lights up my world with a spark of chemistry that turns into that proverbial Ring of Fire (but no pressure).
What I’m doing with my life
I am:
- Using my degree in Ecology to feed America's habit, while ensuring environmental protections are in place.
- Explaining to other countries how they can do the same.
- Trying not to freak out when projects I’m working on end up in the news.
- Occasionally frustrated with politics and the vast misinformation of the media.
- Enjoying the craziness of DC and trying to make my mark in the world.

Otherwise, I am:
- Playing ultimate Frisbee (I’m on a league team and occasionally play in a rec league too);
- At the gym;
- Going for a bike ride, hike or drive;
- Venturing in the city to see a museum, or show, or the zoo.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at my job, but I don't like that to define me. It is challenging, but I kick it's ass more than the other way around.

I like to think that I'm a good handyman. I have spent a lot of time working on my condo...painting, patching walls, electrical, and a little plumbing.

I also make a really great cornbread (everyone always goes for another piece), ribs, chili and breakfasts. Cooking is another passion of mine. I just wish I had more time and someone to cook for.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my red beard. I'm not sure...depends on the person I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Superbad, The Avengers, Dark Knight, Sideways, Lincoln, A Christmas Story
Shows - HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Shameless, Dexter, Men at Work
Music - Alternative Rock generally, but I mix it up a lot. Country is usually not in the mix...except for maybe Johnny Cash.
Food - Pizza, who doesn't like pizza??? (I make a fairly authentic Chicago Style pizza from scratch). I have a pretty open palate, but there are a few veggies that I just can't stomach, and I really dislike all seafood.
Books - I don't know the last book I read. I read so much for work (like 600 page bills, or regulations that I need to comment on the next day) that sitting and reading more at home just seems like work.
The six things I could never do without
Happiness, is there really anything else that is needed? Everything else is pretty material.

Friends, Family, activities and possessions really just add to my happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about what is next a lot. Next project, the next trip (hopefully snowboarding), the next season of Ultimate (after playing in two leagues this fall, I realize I have some things to work on this off season), next job, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex