Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_lets_mingle

30 M La Lucia, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Afrikaans (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't like trying to summarize myself and the sort, so if you'd like to know more about me, read the answers to my questions. I can say honestly, that I answered all of those very honestly.

That being said... I seem like a serious person, but in fact it's just a heavy facade of sarcasm and dry humor. I'm currently a bit lost (as in no direction in life), so have just been travelling a lot. I'm not looking for long-term relationships and penpals, rather people to meet, explore the world with, have fun and laughs, and build some good memories together.
What I’m doing with my life
Just landed back in Durbs, SA from three years in Asia. Now doing web-dev and studying more through unisa.
I’m really good at
telling jokes with a serious face.
The first things people usually notice about me
mm,. not sure people notice me :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: The Hobbit
movies: UP, The Watchmen, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, LOTR, Sin City, The Bourne Trilogy
shows: Firefly, Archer, Dexter, Game of Thrones
music: Johnny Cash, Jim Croce, Snow Patrol, The Killers, and lots of other Indie-Dance stuff
food: anything spicy, Taiwanese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
music, internet, skateboard, guitar, lego, and wrapping myself around a woman's body.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
travelling, money, sex, love, mathematics, puzzles, growing old and finding happiness before I die.
On a typical Friday night I am
What is a typical Friday night? I am not familiar with this concept.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you read this far down my profile page and would like to do any of the following,.. explore Durbs, watch movies, eat and drink 'till nothing else can fit inside, play computer games, watch TV series in marathons until we have bags under our eyes.

You should not message me if:
* You want to be pen-pals.
* You are looking for a long term relationship.