Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Diego, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved here from Pennsylvania five years ago and loving every minute of it. Not looking for anything too serious as of now, but open to new friendships, adventures, or whatever else may happen and see where that takes me. I love exploring San Diego and I'm always up for an adventure. I 100% believe in living life to its fullest.

I'm a free spirit and pretty outgoing, but I can also be pretty shy. And for some reason I never have the balls to hit on anyone first ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After college I decided I didn't want to climb the corporate ladder so I moved to San Diego and changed paths. Now I do hair and makeup full time and I'm completely in love with my career. So glad I took the risk. Instagram: jtyranskyhairandmakeup

Seize the carp.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filtering out the negativity in my life...sensing bullshit....avoiding drama.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually always smiling. My tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to are some of my pandora stations: the black keys, the shins, Lana del ray, Ottis redding, the knife, the Alabama shakes, Rihanna, zero 7, slightly stoopid...etc etc
Books: scar tissue, Harry potter, 50 shades (yep-dont judge me haha!), perks of being a wallflower, currently reading game of thrones
Movies: almost famous, blow
Shows: game of thrones, walking dead, gossip girl, vampire diaries, breaking bad, arrested development, parks and recreation, bobs burgers, pretty much everything on hbo and show time, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Creativity and individuality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life is gunna be like in 5, 10, 15 years etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No two Fridays r the same but I'm usually out and about or just relaxing at home with tv and a jar of peanut butter and a spoon. Yummmm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like girls. Shhhh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can appreciate sarcasm. Aren't easily offended. And most importantly....can make me laugh and show me a good time.
Also if you have nothing better to say other than hi, how are you, or anything of the like...don't even waste your time messaging me. And if you do, I know you didn't even read my profile and I won't answer. And no couples.