Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_madchef

24 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Phoenix from California, wanted to get out and see something different. That being said, I'm very spontaneous. I'm a down to earth dude. I call it as I see it, and have no issue speaking my mind. A chef with a serious passion for food and sharing that love with others. Nothing makes me happier than to have people over and enjoy each other's company over a good meal. Not really sure what I'm expecting from this, kinda just occupy my time when I don't feel like going out, but looking to talk to people. I'm not opposed to the idea of a relationship, but my main focus right now is expanding my business and building my brand. Hit me up, let's chat. Maybe link up and I'll cook something for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Phoenix from California. Right now I'm working as a line cook until I can build up a clientele here as a private chef. I cater, do private dinner parties, and in house cooking lessons. I'm also working on a couple restaurant concepts I'd like to open in the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Dominoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big ass head lol jk that or my battle scars from the kitchen on my arms and hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harold McGee's On Food and Cooking the science and why's behind food. Anything about food, history, or biographies.

Don't really watch tv. Unless its Saturday morning. Cartoons & cereal!

Music I can listen and enjoy almost anything except country and hard core rock. I listen to music that fits my mood, usually its r&b/soul or underground hip hop. Love my old soul, Al Green Teddy Pendergrass Marvin Gaye Isley Brothers etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Music. Food. Conversation. Education. Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans. Restaurants. Food. The type of father I'll be, how I'll support my family, how I want to lead and raise my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stuck at work in a hot kitchen til close to 11. When I get off, I'm usually wired and either go with a couple coworkers for a drink, or go home and drink a beer while watching Martin.