Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_magdalena

27 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French, Polish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After taking some time off from this online thing... I'm back! :)

Here's me:

On one side - fun, outgoing, laid back party girl...

On the other side - intelligent, educated, intellectually stimulating and rewarding career.

Looking for someone similar.

I'm an eternal optimist, always hoping for the best. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I live every day with good intentions.

I'm loyal, sweet, smart, caring and honest. The people in my life mean a lot to me and I love to do little things to make them smile. I have strong values and I respect that quality in others when I see it.

In my opinion, honesty and openness are the key to a good friendship or relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I'm a young professional, working in a corporate office downtown where I conduct research studies.

And by night, I'm a chill and silly girl who loves to laugh and be social. I love meeting new people and I'm a work-hard-play-hard type of person.

In my spare time, I really love hot yoga, a good glass of wine and being outside, especially in the summer. Patios, beaches, parks, sunshine...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people comfortable and making sure everyone's having a great time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, height and smile... I also hear that my first impression is either innocent or intimidating. I prefer the first :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having an awesome time doing whatever.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think you have to be able to be good friends if you expect something romantic to work out, so I'm looking for someone like me - laid back, positive, and mature but fun. Physically I like tall and masculine men, who are confident but not arrogant.