Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_mars999

25 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my mom said "you're like a real life Daria", you know..morgendorffer. california "transplant".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking it day by day, and working 10-13 hour shifts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
extracting blood,&watching endless amounts of netflix/hulu.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people tell me i look 16-18,&i act much older/professional than i appear.then they usually point out my ears,&say how grossly huge they are.yes,i know i have tattoos,if that's how you start a conversation,don't bother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- "movie buff"
-thrift hoarder
-vinyl/cassette/vhs collector
-love trying new food,&love traveling.
-currently reading:ghost world; the world of salvador dali;women out of control; children in the holocaust & WW2. ( i tend to start books like television shows,& pick up during my free time)
-addicted to: law&order:svu (i've seen every episode in order), the x files, the simpsons,Daria, bobs burgers, adventure time,super jail,regular show,getting Doug with high,Louie,the mindy project,misfits, the office U.S & U.K,park and recs, Wilfred,medium(i don't have cable.)
-amazing pizza,amazing mac'n'cheese, mexican food from california,amazing beer,kick you in the face coffee (starbucks is disgusting), relaxing tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my best friend
-my family
-pictures of my life & loved ones
-music
-caffiene,i have secondary insomnia
-my medical marijuanna card (i'm not some lazy stoner,i could care less if you smoke &/or drink)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
pizza,sleep,dali,caffiene, why people don't spend their lotto wins on no kill animal scantuaries
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working,relaxing and smoking,or at a resturant or coffee/book store when my parents visit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate capital letters.( i don't find them visually appealing, stop asking)i wish i could spend all my time thrifting and eating pizza with my best friend.i made this profile out of boredom,it's entertaining like a train wreck.(it's not really private now,is it.)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't start the conversation with questions about body modifications.