Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_mayhem_mike_

26 Burnet, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start?? Hardworking, fun loving, adrenaline junky. If I'm not working, I stay busy running, training for races, working on my ranch, playing with my dogs or being outside in general. I love good food, good beer, and good friends. I've sworn off fast food and bad habits (for the most part) and replaced them with kale shakes, coconut water, aloe juice, and interesting diets. I live to compete. I'm always looking forward to my next race, be it Spartan races, tough mudder or whatever mud run I can find. I love the traveling, the competition, and gettin down and dirty ;) I'm not that big into watching tv, unless its sport related. I am a huge NFL fan (go Texans) and I am in love with and very adamant about MMA.

Hobbies:
Professionally- cooking anything! Bartending, or anything restaurant or food related. Also ranching, ie raising and tending to my animals, riding tractors and playing with other big boy toys, welding, building barns, pens, fences etc.

For fun- riding four wheelers, dirt bikes, motorcycles, mudding, hunting, fishing, anything out doors really... playing any sport besides golf, working out, running, and anything the will get my heart racing :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live the good life the right way. Just focusing on healthy living, the career, and the ranch. Right now I currently work as a sushi chef and part time as a ranch hand on an exotic game ranch. (I know, don't those just go hand-in-hand together?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that deals with food, dogs or getting myself into interesting situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos :) I have 80% of my right arm sleeved, my right hand, left forearm, entire left side from my armpit to my hip, the back of my left leg, right calf and script across my chest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything that deals with food, alinea, kitchen confidential, devil in the kitchen. Jarhead is probably my favorite book though.

Music- That's a hard one, depends on my mood really. Just off the top of my head, black keys, macklemore, atmosphere, ratatat, the glitch mob, tool, a perfect circle, deer tick, maylene and the sons of disater, tech n9ne, kutt Calhoun, b.o.b., tupac, sublime, cowboy mouth, and the list goes on and on and on...

Movies- Sin City, 300, Shaun of the dead, dogma, clerks, Donnie Darko, Django unchained, Gladiator, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, One Upon a Time in Mexico, Dukes of Hazard, The Devils Rejects, Inglourious Bastards, Green Street Hooligans, Fight Club

tv- I don't watch a lot of tv but I do enjoy Dexter, The Walking Dead, Wilfred, the ultimate fighter, anything dealing with MMA. I also watch and listen to tons of stand-up comedy. I'm an avid fan of the Joe Rogan podcast.

Food- 90% of my life revolves around food. I started working in kitchens when I was 15 and I've spent the better part of a decade working to get to an elite level. I love cooking for anyone except myself. My favorite things to eat are sushi and Mediterranean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Music. Family. Dogs. Running shoes. A vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next endeavor will be. I'm always up for a new challenge. I try to think about my future but i have so much in the way that even that becomes difficult. Lately I have spent a lot of time thinking about the concept for my first restaurant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being that I am a chef, usually on Friday nights, I'm at work. However if I'm off, you can find me out with friends, playing pool, sucking at bowling or whatever other mischief I can get into
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my dogs like they were my kids. And I might be a bit on the stubborn side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, I love to meet new people. Let's see if you are brave enough, I'm a pretty fun person to get to know :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!