Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_me2_

34 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sensitive, caring, intelligent guy who tries hard at whatever it is I'm doing. I enjoy listening to people and offering help whan I can. What can I say, I like helping people.

I love creating things. I enjoy writing fiction, writing software, costumes, and seeing what others have done. If there was something we both could work on that were creative, I would love to dive in and help.

Pushing my own limited and seeing how far I can go athletically is something I do on a regular bases. Health is important to me, and I make sure to workout regularly. Recently I took up running and have gone from hitting my wall at 4 minutes to 18 minutes. Regardless, I'm still on the track running/jogging/walking for over a half hour before I'm done.

My personality works very well with people in general and I can make people laugh, a lot at time. Laughter is fun, it helps lighten the mood and bring people together. Because of it I've made a lot of friends over the years.

Games are fun too. I play table top RPGs, board games (Settlers of Catan, Puerto Rico, Pandemic to name a few), card games (Cards Against Humanity is a fun one) and computer games too. I've been gearing my time towards working out and my carrier so I keep gaming as a social thing.

When I'm not creating something or working out I like to take some time to explore the outdoors, enjoy water sports, or just chill out in front of a computer. I do all sorts of things now that I think about it.

I've got a lot of friends that are into poi so I gave spinning poi and staff a shot. I'm getting the hang of it but I'm still pretty new to this. Still it's pretty fun as long as you don't whack your self in the face, fortunately I haven't done that yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the time being I am a self-funded language researcher working in the field of Computer Learning and NLP (Natural Language Processing).

I want to bring this stuff to people to help them become better writers. Because writhing is important and I feel like there are a lot of people out there that could benefit from this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being supportive. I'm very empathetic and I won't just abandon someone if they need help.

I also have a knack for figuring out how mechanical things work, and fixing them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As of right now, that I have bleached hair. I'm thinking about dye it again, but at the same point it depends. I want to keep doing water activities and hair dye doesn't do well with being submerged in water all of the time.

Also I'm pretty positive and have been called 'fun and kookie guy' on more than one occasion (at least I think I have).

Physically it would be my eyes. Some days they are more blue and others more green. At least it seams that way.

Also, I'm an ISTP.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess it goes without saying that I love animations and make an effort to watch a lot of them.

There is a tone I can list here, but MLP has been one of the more interesting things I've seen lately. I'm outside the target demographic but I really enjoyed the positive message the show has. Although I wish the villains were written to be more clever because it seams they are bested without any real challenge at the end of the adventure arcs.

I'm also very partial to reading and writing. It's a hobby of mine.

As far as TV shows and movies, there are a tone I would list here. It's probably better just to talk about it in person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am sort like the male version of the naught librarian. On the outside I come across as innocent (because I'm nice to everyone), but in the right company things can get a little kinky.

I'm also a brony and write FanFiction.

(It's kind of funny how upset people can get over adults that enjoy an animated TV show, I mean when did that become a thing)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I put a lot of value on creativity, compassion and athletics. So these are the things I look for in other people.

I'm also not adverse to meeting and forming a lasting relationship with someone that isn't from my area. I'm more interested in meeting the right person than a location.