Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_miles_of_smiles

22 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Miles. People say i'm always smiling, so i suppose the fact that my name is an anagram for smile makes for quite the coincidence! I'm an easy going person, and i love having a good conversation with people, be it intellectual or nonsensical. I like making people laugh, and i like to think that I'm pretty good at that! I'm actually working on a standup routine haha. I love corny jokes and i take puns very seriously. Let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying applied math at UC Berkeley (this fall is my last semester). I'm an undergraduate researcher at Cal as well. Currently learning how to play guitar. I'm interested in going to grad school in either financial engineering, artificial intelligence, or machine learning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I smile a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Bombay Bicycle Club, Tame Impala, Pond, Neon Indian, Ra Ra Riot, Two Door Cinema Club, Broken Social Scene, Arcade Fire, Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, Toro y moi, Washed Out, Miami Horror, Cut Copy, Darwin Deez, Temples, The Sea and Cake, The Kooks, The Pixies, Fleet Foxes, The Strokes, Of Montreal, Born Ruffians, The White Stripes, MGMT, Foals, Melody's Echo Chamber... the list goes on

TV shows: Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, House of Cards, Sherlock, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, 24, Lost, Dexter, Heroes, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, The Office, 30 Rock, Top Gear, Community, Mad Men, The League, Arrested Development, Workaholics, Archer

I don't know if i can decide on a food, but i love tea!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, internet, tea, music, good food, family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe; both its origin, and its ultimate fate. A major interest of mine is physical cosmology. I also am a big fan of astrophysics, and could talk about the consequences of curved spacetime for days upon days
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends