Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_mountainjoe

29 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Denver two years ago from Pennsylvania so that I could take my cycling career to the next step. I crashed hard, shattered my clavicle and was hit by a car, so the cycling career is over for a little! I'm now a college professor and own a recording studio. Sounds like a big change? Yes, I'll save the details for later! I love a great conversation, a good beer, coffee and the mountains. Oh yes, and music. I have a masters degree in jazz studies/drum set.

I work very hard at what I do and I work a lot. I don't necessarily get a huge paycheck but money isn't everything. The fact that people trust me with their music and I have the ability to take what's in their head and heart and turn it into something tangible is one of the most rewarding feelings in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
http://tinyurl.com/pbgpx4l

I'm a college professor, own a recording studio and play drums professionally. You can find me cycling in the mountains with a good burrito by my side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coffee, being a skinny fat kid, riding up mountains, enjoying everyday, not letting things bring me down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, smile, tattoos, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently trying to finish On The Road by Jack Kerouac. I wish I had more time to devote to reading books. I tend to read an insane amount of informative articles that relate to my profession.

Thelonious Monk, The Bad Plus, Death Cab, Basie, John Cage, Morton Feldman, City In Colour, John Scofield. All music honestly.

Japanese and burritos are game on any day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Mountains
Music
Bikes
Connections
A good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind is constantly ticking. Trying to figure out the best way to win a Grammy. It's a life goal of mine. I won't die until I make it happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out trying new food and drink, cruising downtown on my fixie or out performing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put butter in my coffee and I've been attempting to falling asleep listening to music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would ever like to get together to chat, grab a coffee, beer or if you know of a killer place for killer food. A bike ride would also be great. A love and respect for the outdoors, art and science is a positive.

I'm not a fan of messaging through an app in order to get to know someone.

"I fear the day that technology will surpass our human interaction. The world will have a generation of idiots."