Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_nachtsonne_

23 M Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I haven't re-written this In a couple years, so It probably doesn't correctly represent who I am, for a more accurate representation of myself, you can always send me a message and just get to know who I am xP I am odd, If you think that's a bad thing, then you probably don't like things that are new or different, or at the very least have a different definition of odd. Anyhow, I wear dress clothes/suits all the time. Well, not all the time, because they're not comfortable enough to sleep In, and that would fuck them up anyway. Oh yeah, I swear a lot too, I wasn't brought up In a house where certain words were not allowed to be spoken, I was however, brought up to know that there are certain times and places for certain types of language; I.E. If we're In polite company I wont start seasoning the conversation with fucks a shits and whatnot. I'm a somewhat narcissistic person, and I'm honest about It as well as everything else, for some reason i just can't keep a secret or lie to anyone, which isn't always as great s It sounds. Sometimes i come off as crude or negative or mean, and while I can't deny that I can be any of those at a given time, I don't actively try to come off as an ass to people who first meet me, nor do I try to act like one later. Blah blah blah If you read this far you're probably still interested, so check out the rest of my profile xP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a certified Phlebotomist and Electrocardiologist, so I'm working on moving up In the medical field, basically. Aside from that, I don't know anything except that someday (not necessarily anytime soon) I want to one day own a house and just relax In my own space, hopefully with someone I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I practice at enough, If anyone wants to be good at something they have the capacity to do so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, I dunno, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask, there are seriously too many damn things to list here xP
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*random joke about chemicals necessary for sapient life*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking. I'M SO META.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing almost anything, depends on what's going on I suppose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am made of bees.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like It =]