Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_nolabombshell

22 Flowood, MS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suffer from wanderlust. To me traditional values are honesty, compassion, kindness, equality, treating others as you want to be treated as well as helping those in need. • "Though she be but little, she is fierce."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Savoring life's fabulous moments!

Currently in school pursuing a degree in Speech Communications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, attempting to sing, multi-tasking, print modeling, organizing things, eating, interior designing, shopping, public speaking, spending money at Starbucks, watching Lifetime on lazy days, baking, writing papers, balancing on my tippy toes. And the list goes on..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size! I'm so small.. My New Orleans accent, and the fact that I have two arms, ten fingers and a Simi-spherical object on the top of my neck with a couple of eyes implanted within them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
• Books: My favorite books would have to be the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy.

•Movies: I love comedy, romance, and action.

•Foods: Seafood of course, (it's the New Orleans in me) I also like Chinese, Mediterranean and Italian. Oh Yeah, I LOVE Newks and Another Broken Egg. Eating healthy is also very much important to me.

•Music: Music is life! Favorites are R&B, Contemporary Christian, country, pop and oldies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Jesus, my Savior
VOSS water
Love
Size 00 or 0 Clothes
Blistex Silk and Shine lip balm
Sweet Tea and Green Tea
Cranberry Juice
Nike and Under Armour
My iPhone/iPad/MacBook
Exercise
Sleep

(My apologies, that's more than six)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things.. I'm a huge thinker. I often think about my future, ways to improve myself, and how to lend a helping hand to others. I also think back to memories of my dad (Rest Daddy)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually at home probably watching a good movie or by a friends house, I RARELY do the club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Baby I won't tell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like too..