Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_nonsense_

26 M San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These dumb things get outdated quickly. Just skip this and message me :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time while looking for a second job. I help my friends throw music events and parties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
here is where I would list the things that I am good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read enough
I don't go to enough movies
I don't watch very much tv
Some of my favorite music artists as of right now are Heyoka, Digital Rust, Opiuo, Kalya Scintilla, Beardyman
I love food from all over Thai, Japanese, Indian, Greek and cajun are my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Family
2 Friends
3 Music
4 Good DJs
5 Good vibes
6 meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Life... Before life, after life and all the rest in between. The universe, Aliens, UFO's, Atlantis
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably smoking with some friends :P or helping out with a party/event making sure everyone is doing their job. I rarely go downtown for drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're looking for a new smoking buddy hit me up :)