Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_northsidegal

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"He took relative pride and absolute joy in weaving together the strands of his life so that when he gave them a tug all the friends of friends of friends would come tumbling through the door. He's the sort that New York City was made for."

East Coast raised with a bit of a West Coast spirit. Fun, kind, thoughtful, intelligent, outgoing, independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Generally loving it. Traveling as often as I can for work (PR) or my own adventures. Love finding the best in every day and maximizing each to its most fun - and fullest - extent. Going to far too many concerts than my hearing and wallet can afford.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Omelets and Bloody Marys. Co-pilot playlists. Catching a second wind to rally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty approachable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard copies vs. Kindles. Can't walk past a table with old books or a vintage bookstore without stopping. Currently on This is Where I Leave You and Inherent Vice is up next, but I'm always looking for the next great read so recommendations are welcome.

The Princess Bride, Caddyshack.

Music is huge for me. I love all kinds and lately have been averaging something like a show or two every week or so.

Food deserves its own section entirely. I love cooking, long dinners, random restaurant exploring, trying something adventurous...this list could go on a while. I grew up around a table where conversation was rich, the jokes were plenty, and friends were welcomed and often clamored for a seat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends; Shelter Island; the beach/proximity to the water; books; music; sunny days
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Insisting I won't go out then finding myself at a concert or dancing and goofing around at a dive bar until 4 a.m...or laundry, a movie, and looking forward to hitting the pavement early in Central Park
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, interested, and genuinely want to get to know someone. You enjoy finding that 25th hour to fit everything into your day and can navigate a new social circle with ease. You want to go to a concert or can recommend some good tunes. You have your shit together, but are laidback and can keep perspective. You're kind to total strangers and thoughtful even if you gain nothing in return. You make your family proud and are the type of guy that your group of [presumably awesome] friends are grateful they have in their lives. If any of that rings true, go for it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!