Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_olive_84

30 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm a tall, slender animator looking for a tall, handsome, hard-working, family-loving man who wants to find someone to share all the great things in life with. I live in Los Feliz and spend my free time at yoga, hiking in griffith park, shopping, eating pho on sunset, and watching HBO. I love going out for drinks and dancing too but I honestly don't spend a lot of nights partying.
I love my job but I work a lot during the summer. Sometimes that messes up my personal life a little bit but I really love my job. I think working a lot makes me a fairly easygoing person the rest of the time.
I can turn into a bit of a hermit during the post-Christmas winter darkness and/or when work gets stressful. I love having a guy who drags me out of my cozy apt during these phases :)

I'll save the rest of my bio for when we meet in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
loving it (so cheesy, I know)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
animating. trying to get better at dating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
most of the stuff i read is work-related (which makes it very exciting to me but useless to list here)
my favorite movies are Batman Begins, Amelie, Hannah and her Sisters, Kill Bill 1&2, Terminator 2, The Incredibles, Mean Girls, The Royal Tenenbaums, and all sorts of other good stuff.
Music? I usually listen to a variety of rap and hip hop but I also listen to... whatever category you would put Phantogram into, i guess, and rock and roll sometimes. I love The Black Keys.
You wouldn't guess it from my pics but I love almost all forms of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
romance
my sketchbook
my bicycle
eyeliner
seafood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
movies, stories, art, and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually worn out from the workweek on Friday so typical would be either going to see a movie or hanging out low-key at a friend's house. Saturday is my day for excitement :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's weird when people don't have at least one picture of themselves smiling on their profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done