Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_olivia_23

32 F Faversham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous life-long-learner, quite possibly a 'young soul' and definitely a seeker of new experiences. I'm off travelling though the Americas later this year so I'm not looking for anything too committed right now but plans can always change!

In terms of interests, I am always open to trying new things: I love to read; listen to music (anything from hiphop to jungle to psytrance to folk to metal and masses inbetween); I go to lots of parties, gigs and festivals (just booked my Boomtown Fair ticket today... woo); I can also be relatively wholesome on occasion and enjoy walks (especially with dogs) and adore sailing (although I've only been once); the hippy inside me also likes try to do my bit for humanity and the environment - one love!

Just seeing what's out there really as some good friends have had some very positive experiences with online dating and I've been single for 8 months now which can be tedious! Obviously my travel plans make things a bit complicated but if you think we'd have some fun together why not send me a message?

:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, learning...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the best in people, partying - hard, explaining difficult concepts in simple terms, making the perfect cup of tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm.. not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too much to write here - ask me!

Ill give you a wee musical sample of the last few gigs I've been to... Deftones, Parov Stellar and Die Antwoord.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, the usual...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly in full party animal mode... sometimes being a boring teacher. Never doing boyfriend-shaped activities :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told you now would it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are amazing in every way