Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_only14u_

39 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just rejoined on 7/24... Not having much of an expectation here but even as a slim chance, it is still a chance and denying it would be close minded of me.... I would like to meet a mature, yet easy going, fun, affectionate, kind, compassionate woman, with a spark in her eye, happy with her life and not afraid of occasional challenges life brings, who gravitates towards the idea of a long term relationship or starting a family, or being a part of a "family" (I have children that don't live with me, but they with me on the weekends)... Hm, what else should I say.... I am an ENFP. I am originally from Slovakia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it and wondering, appreciating everything, even the little things in life and things that might seem negative at first. I reached a point in my life where I have a lot of appreciation for everything the life brings along. I feel that the mistakes I made in my life are actually very important factors of all the good I bring to the world now. So as they say, everything happens for a reason...
BTW, I came to US 14 years ago. I live on Capitol Hill. I stay active, both mentally and physically. I play ice hockey, occasionally I play tennis or volleyball, started taking Krav Maga.... I also enjoy history and art....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I will whisper it into your ear;) But seriously, pretty much anything that I have a passion for and I do have a few of those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should tell me:) But I think it's usually one of the following: the smile, teeth, eyes and accent... I am often told I am genuine and sincere and I like to believe those compliments;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Long list.... As examples: Alchemyst, The Shack, House of Cards, Lie to Me, Cosmos, documentaries, ethnic foods..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sense of humor and/or intelectual stimulation, love and affection, sports, family, curiosity/imagination/creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a caring person, and I care about a lot of things because I think that a lot of things matter. And caring requires thinking. The thing I probably think and care about the most are my children and family. I also think about spirituality, well being, and the world in general...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday I have my children. So those are typical and the other Fridays are not so typical;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been married twice and have four children. They are 11,11(twins),6&4. Maybe paradoxly, I actually do value family. In my life ao far I learned that things often don't actually happen the way we imagine them, but that's still quite ok and that makes life actually more meaningful and interesting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you should. If you want a date and a relationship with me, you should be kind, honest, affectionate, family oriented, monogamous, open minded, without the burden of a huge ego.....