Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_out_of_step

23 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I came to Tulsa about a year ago from New England for a teaching job. It's a ton of work, but I really enjoy it and am lucky to have landed a job teaching the thing I love.

I've been playing music for the last 8+ years. I've played in bands that have toured all over the United States and Canada, which has been an awesome experience. I currently play guitar in two bands.

Other things I'm into: photography, biking, thrift stores, hiking, records, traveling when I get the chance, trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, playing music, living.

I'm planning on returning to school to pursue a Ph.D in the next 2-3 years. Where exactly, that is yet to be decided. Looking at a few schools on each coast, a couple in between, and a few in Canada.

Trying to find a way to travel as much as possible. I've been to 45 states and 5 Canadian provinces, and I've got a handful of destinations overseas that I'm trying to get to in the next 5 years. I love learning about and exploring new places.
I’m really good at
Playing music, research, cooking (sort of?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The Get Up Kids, Red House Painters, 108, Minor Threat, Elliott Smith, Converge, Interpol, Jawbreaker, Mineral, Cro-Mags, Black Flag, Swervedriver, Hum, Self Defense Family, Blacklisted, Tigers Jaw, American Football.

Books: Ethan Frome, A People's History of the United States, Our Town, To Kill A Mockingbird, Lies My Teacher Told Me, The Crucible.

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Trainspotting, Into The Wild, Garden State

Shows: Community, Parks & Rec, The Office, House

Food: Very into anything Vietnamese, Mexican, Chinese, or Thai. Pizza is always good too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, band stuff, where I'll be at in five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing music with friends, trying new food, or winding down from a busy week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of scorpions
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're passionate about something. It doesn't have to be anything I'm into, but I tend to gravitate toward people who can talk for days about something that they love, as well as people who are goal-oriented like myself.

Aussi, si vous parlez français. Je n'ai pas beaucoup des amis aux États-Unis qui parlent français, donc je ne reçois pas beaucoup de pratique. Я учусь говорить и читать на русском.