Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_puddleduck

24 F Crawley, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous, practical, very easily amused, with an affinity for the surreal and whimsical. Lover of the outdoors, film, travel, crafts, animals, family and books!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Regular (as possible) city breaks/mini adventures, writing fictional nonsense, very lazily studying a BSc in Health Sciences, reading, experimenting with cameras, keeping fit, sleeping too much, making quilts and furniture and working hard at my day job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running and tackling steps in high heels. Damn straight. Other talents include sleeping, playing football (I can do multiple kick ups and even slide tackle), bleaching hair, playing diplomat, angsty metaphors, buying people gifts they actually like, eating, driving (reverse parking especially), photography, balancing, injecting cats with insulin. Standard stuff u no
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mysterious Skin, Deathless, Cometbus zines, various other zines. Recently read Spy Rock Memories and somewhat enjoyed it, same goes for Crime and Punishment which was a lot easier to read than I expected.

Movies: Rian Johnson, Wes Anderson, David Lynch, the Coen brothers. I'll watch anything once. Recently enjoyed Inside Llewyn Davis and I can't wait to see The Grand Budapest Hotel.

TV: Twin Peaks, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Utopia, Criminal Minds, True Blood and Sherlock.

Music: All of it - I happily listen to Radio 1 all day at work. I really enjoy punk rock and DIY. Slowly getting around to listening to a mile-long list of punk bands. A lot of constants in my music collection are pretty acoustic artists. Nice and chill.

I eat most foods. Forever struggling to understand why so many people dislike tomatoes, mushrooms and peppers. Not keen on most seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air, a cosy place to sleep, hydration, nutrition, sanitation. And maybe the idea of finding someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, places to visit, things to do, friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Feet up, drink in hand, good films or TV with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just going to say 'Hi' ...