Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Montreal, Quebec, CA Cis Woman

Cis Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 27
Bisexual, Queer
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Mostly monogamous
Has cats
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Noémie, slytherin, fat babe.
I like the color red the most probably, I suck at small talk, I have a kitty cat, I like wasting my time on tumblr, I met Misha Collins in october 2013 and that's something I'm really happy about.
I like (love) the fact that queer people have rights and if you're not into that, well I'm sorry but we can't be friends. (That also stands if you're a misogynistic racist douche. If you're not, well congratulations for being a decent human being.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying theatre.
I also like to watch television a lot and that's probably bad for my (lack of) productivity.
Oh yeah and I guess I kinda like to write, sometimes. I'm not an excellent writer, but I like it. It's fun but hard. Very hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. I guess you could say I've mastered this art after years of struggle.
I've been doing theatre ever since I was young and I guess that's a thing I'm good at, too. I hope so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't freaking know. But since I probably need an answer, I'm gonna go with my fabulous personality and incredible sense of humour and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Oh man. I'm a hardcore Potterhead. The Perks of Being A Wallflower, Battle Royale... There are more but I can't think of anything else right now.

Movies: RENT (the 2008 version), Mommy, Across the Universe, Les Misérables, HP3, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Sweeney Todd, Hairspray, C.R.A.Z.Y, Disney movies <3, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Pirates of the Caribbean, Inglourious Basterds, and the list goes on.

Shows: Supernatural, Orange Is the New Black, Torchwood, My Mad Fat Diary, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Queer as Folk, Breaking Bad, Pushing Daisies, The Walking Dead, The Office, Misfits, That 70s Show.

Music: I LOVE musicals. Lady Gaga is my queen. I also like Neon Trees, Panic! At the Disco, Fall Out Boy, Florence and the Machine, Marina and the Diamonds, and have I already stated my love for musical theatre?

Food: Any food is good to me ya know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer.
My phone.
Harry Potter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend an awful lot of time thinking about fictional characters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...probably just chilling alone in my room, in the dark. yep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to dream that I would marry Aladdin. I guess that didn't work out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to be friends or cuddle idk??? Oh, and if you see me creeping on your profile, chances are that I'm too shy to send you a message first. so yeah.
Oh and don't message me if you're just going to say "hey" because chances are, I won't even bother to reply.