Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_rickifer

30 M Rancho Cordova, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life. I'm quite, but I enjoy conversation. It takes a while, but once you get to know me I wont ever shut up. I feel like I'm a good listener. I have kind of a dry sense of humour, or so I've been told.

I'm kind of a nerd, I like Gadgets and computers. I enjoy reading. Most of all though I love people, I enjoy listing to every side of a story.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Living Life. I guess I'm trying to find Ms. right. I want to settle down and start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and technology. Simple math. Driving. oh and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorte books are; A Song of Ice and Fire, Wheel of Time, Harry Potter, The Bear and the Dragon, and Rainbow Six.

As far as movies, i love comedies, my favorite is Anchorman; Super troopers, Kung-pow; enter the fist, Grandmas boy, Dodgeball,

TV i enjoy sit coms and sports. oh and Breaking Bad.

For music I like country, late 90's early 2000's rap or pop, all kinds of rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
I probably could of come up with more a year ago, but i've learned i can live with out a lot of things. I have to have my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life. What I'm here for, what I'm supposed to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably Having a beer or 2 with some friends. usally pretty quiet. Maybe go to a dive bar. but nothing crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Mom passed away a few years ago. we were very close. Her passing made me withdraw into my shell, but i'm trying very hard to get back out there, and be my old happy go lucky self.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like nice guys